Staff Directory
 

Pam McDaniel
Area Agency on Aging Director
205-333-2990 ext. 209
pam.mcdaniel@westal.org

Ashley Adcox
Aging Services Supervisor
205-333-2990 ext. 210
ashley.adcox@westal.org

Molly Averette
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 217
molly.averette@westal.org

Lauren Ballard
Aging & Disability Resource Center, Counselor
205-333-2990 ext. 236
lauren.ballard@westal.org

Ashley Barker
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 253
ashley.barker@westal.org

Jessica Barton
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 250
jessica.barton@westal.org

Brittani Blackston
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 204
brittani.blackston@westal.org

Kellie Blount
SCSEP Project Coordinator
205-333-2990 ext. 206
kellie.blount@westal.org

Leah Bosch
Medicaid Case Manager II
205-333-2990 ext. 258
leah.bosch@westal.org

Ashley Burrell
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 251
ashley.burrell@westal.org

Courtney Burke
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 252
courtney.burke@westal.org

Michelle Carter
Community Education Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 202
michelle.carter@westal.org

Kayla Clark
Community Health Programs Coordinator
205-333-2990 ext. 205
kayla.clark@westal.org

Amanda Creel
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 216
amanda.creel@westal.org

Kacey Davidson
Transition Coordinator
205-333-2990 ext. 247
kacey.davidson@westal.org

Virginia Duncan
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 226
virginia.duncan@westal.org

Shelia Elledge
Contracts & Budgets Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 207
shelia.elledge@westal.org

Amelia Fenimore
Medicaid Quality Assurance Officer
205-333-2990 ext. 221
amelia.fenimore@westal.org

Nakelia Franklin
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 238
nakelia.franklin@westal.org

Debbie Gregory
Aging & Disability Resource Center, Coordinator
205-333-2990 ext. 212
debbie.gregory@westal.org

Tranjula Hamilton
Personal Choices Coordinator
205-333-2990 ext. 223
tranjula.hamilton@westal.org

Hannah Hamner
Medicaid Case Manager II
205-333-2990 ext. 220
hannah.hamner@westal.org

Jackie Hines
Personal Choices Counselor
205-333-2990 ext. 243
jackie.hines@westal.org

Kelli Kimbrell
In-Home Services Supervisor
205-333-2990 ext. 228
kelli.kimbrell@westal.org

Tammy Lindley
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 254
tammy.lindley@westal.org

Debbie Maddox
Medicaid Administrative Assistant
205-333-2990 ext. 232
debbie.maddox@westal.org

Taylor Marine
Nutrition Project Coordinator
205-333-2990 ext. 211
taylor.marine@westal.org

Courtney Mason
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 235
courtney.mason@westal.org

Robin Montgomery
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 255
robin.montgomery@westal.org

Candice Morrow
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 208
candice.morrow@westal.org

Lupe Odom
Aging & Disability Resource Center, Counselor
205-333-2990 ext. 245
lupe.odom@westal.org

Nikki Poe
Aging Services Coordinator
205-333-2990 ext. 203
nikki.poe@westal.org

Dana Rester
Long-Term Care Ombudsman
205-333-2990 ext. 222
dana.rester@westal.org

Misty Richardson
Medicaid Quality Assurance Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 233
misty.richardson@westal.org

Lyndsi Robbins
Medicaid Waiver Supervisor
205-333-2990 ext. 246
lyndsi.robbins@westal.org

Jessica Scrivner
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 259
jessica.scrivner@westal.org

Carolyn Sparks
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 248
carolyn.sparks@westal.org

Ashlee Stone
Medicaid Case Manager II
205-333-2990 ext. 249
ashlee.stone@westal.org

Quaynetta Williams
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 241
quaynetta.williams@westal.org

Ashley Wilson
Medicaid Case Manager
205-333-2990 ext. 234
ashley.wilson@westal.org